Hours Of Operation & Directions
Hours Of Operation
Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday Closed

Directions to the Arundel Child Care Connections
ACCC is located on Calvert Street in Annapolis at the Arundel Center.

US-50 to Rowe Blvd (Exit 24) Merge onto Rowe Blvd.
Stay in right hand lane, which will eventually veer off to the right.
At light, turn right onto Calvert Street.
Make first right on to Clay Street.
Turn left into the Whitmore Parking Garage.
Building is located across the street from the garage on Calvert Street at the Arundel Center.

Parking

For evening classes, parking is free. Bring in your parking ticket and have it validated at the security desk when you check in.
For Saturday classes, parking is $1.25 hr/$10 maximum, cash only.

Meet the Staff

Debbie Langer - Executive Director - 410-222-1794 - dlanger@arundelccc.org
Lauren Bond- Education Director - 410-222-1786 - lauren@arundelccc.org
Carol Moran - Education Assistant/Registrar - 410-222-1719 - carol@arundelccc.org
Rachel Rothwell - 410-222-1286 - rachel@arundelccc.org
Kellie Brooks - CHAMPS Behavior Specialist - 410-222-1715 - kellie@arundelccc.org
Germaine Adams - Early Childhood Specialist - 410-222-1718 - germaine@arundelccc.org



Contact the Webmaster